Staff Directory

The Quad County Urban League is located at 1685 N. Farnsworth Avenue Aurora, IL 60505

All staff can be reached by phone: (630) 851.2203 or fax: (630) 851.2703

Media and general email inquiries: info@qcul.org

Events email: events@qcul.org

 

MANAGEMENT

Theodia Gillespie  President & CEO, theodia@aol.com, ext. 224

 

STAFF

Belinda Brooks: belindabrooks@qcul.org, ext. 234

Janis Bullard: janis.bullard@qcul.org, ext. 221

Ahvia Greene: ahviagreene@qcul.org (email only)

Keith Millsap: keith.millsap@qcul.org, ext. 232

Assistant to President & CEO: info@qcul.org (email only)

Stephanie Townsend: stephanie.townsend@qcul.org, ext. 244

Cortez Watkins: cortez.watkins@qcul.org, ext. 227

Julia Willis: juliawillis@qcul.org, ext. 250